Vision 360 Dartboard Light

Vision 360 Dartboard Light - Target Darts


£115.50 (inc VAT)

(£96.25 exc VAT)
In Stock

Vision 360 Dartboard Light - Target Darts

360 Dartboard Lighting System & Titan Locking Bracket

Target have increased the circumference of the light ring to ensure it does not affect play whilst providing a shadow free dartboard.

Using 125 individual LED lights, the Vision 360 lighting system Illuminates your board and provides consistent light regardless of the ambient lighting in your room.

The latest in LED technology also dramatically improves your vision of the board and with 360 degrees of light the board is virtually shadowless!

Consistency is vital in darts and the Vision 360 lighting system brings one more variable under your control.

The Vision 360 lighting system is constructed from a solid, quality steel frame to house and protect the LED lights.

In addition, the steel is shaped to angle the light directly at the dartboard and not at the player, protecting the player from any glare or distraction.

The low-voltage cable is also re-enforced to ensure a direct hit from a dart doesn’t penetrate.

The whole system easily fits to any competition sized dartboard using our brand new Titan Dartboard Locking bracket, which is supplied with the lighting system.





No posts found

We do not ship this product to the following countries:

  Afghanistan     Algeria     American Samoa     Angola  
  Anguilla     Antarctica     Antigua and Barbuda     Argentina  
  Armenia     Aruba     Asia-Pacific     Australia  
  Azerbaijan     Bahamas     Bahrain     Bangladesh  
  Barbados     Belize     Benin     Bermuda  
  Bhutan     Bolivia     Botswana     Bouvet Island  
  Brazil     British Indian Ocean Territory     British Virgin Islands     Brunei Darussalam  
  Burkina Faso     Burundi     Cambodia     Cameroon  
  Canada     Cape Verde     Cayman Islands     Central African Republic  
  Chad     Chile     China     Christmas Island  
  Cocos (Keeling) Islands     Colombia     Comoros     Congo  
  Cook Islands     Costa Rica     Cote D'ivoire     Cuba  
  Curaçao     Djibouti     Dominica     Dominican Republic  
  East Timor     Ecuador     Egypt     El Salvador  
  Equatorial Guinea     Eritrea     Ethiopia     Europe  
  Falkland Islands (Malvinas)     Fiji     French Guiana     French Polynesia  
  French Southern Territories     Gabon     Gambia     Georgia  
  Ghana     Greenland     Grenada     Guadeloupe  
  Guam     Guatemala     Guinea     Guinea-Bissau  
  Guyana     Haiti     Heard and McDonald Islands     Honduras  
  Hong Kong     India     Indonesia     Iraq  
  Islamic Republic of Iran     Israel     Jamaica     Japan  
  Jordan     Kazakhstan     Kenya     Kiribati  
  Korea     Korea, Republic of     Kuwait     Kyrgyzstan  
  Laos     Lebanon     Lesotho     Liberia  
  Libyan Arab Jamahiriya     Macau     Madagascar     Malawi  
  Malaysia     Maldives     Mali     Marshall Islands  
  Martinique     Mauritania     Mauritius     Mayotte  
  Mexico     Micronesia     Mongolia     Montserrat  
  Morocco     Mozambique     Myanmar     Namibia  
  Nauru     Nepal     New Caledonia     New Zealand  
  Nicaragua     Niger     Nigeria     Niue  
  Norfolk Island     Northern Mariana Islands     Oman     Pakistan  
  Palau     Palestine Authority     Panama     Papua New Guinea  
  Paraguay     Peru     Philippines     Pitcairn  
  Puerto Rico     Qatar     Reunion     Rwanda  
  Saint Lucia     Samoa     Sao Tome and Principe     Saudi Arabia  
  Senegal     Seychelles     Sierra Leone     Singapore  
  Sint Maarten     Solomon Islands     Somalia     South Africa  
  Sri Lanka     St. Helena     St. Kitts and Nevis     St. Pierre and Miquelon  
  St. Vincent and the Grenadines     Sudan     Suriname     Swaziland  
  Syrian Arab Republic     Taiwan     Tajikistan     Tanzania, United Republic of  
  Thailand     Togo     Tokelau     Tonga  
  Trinidad and Tobago     Tunisia     Turkmenistan     Turks and Caicos Islands  
  Tuvalu     Uganda     United Arab Emirates     United States  
  United States Virgin Islands     Uruguay     Uzbekistan     Vanuatu  
  Venezuela     Viet Nam     Wallis And Futuna Islands     Western Sahara  
  Yemen     Zaire     Zambia     Zimbabwe